Domestic & international

  • Booking
  • Tracking
  • General information

We're here to help you book and track cargo 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Phone: 888-300-0099
Email: cargo_contact_center@usairways.com

TLC Customer Service

  • Human remains
  • Cremated remains
  • Life-saving human organs for transplant
  • Life-saving human blood for transplant

Phone: 800-852-3333
Email: cargo_contact_center@usairways.com
Hours: 24/7 (excluding major holidays)

Cargo Quality Management

We always appreciate hearing from our customers and value your feedback. The Quality Management team is dedicated to responding to your compliments or concerns about the transportation of your shipments in a professional and timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.

If you would like us to investigate a service concern, please be prepared to provide us with:

  • an AWB number
  • a brief description of the incident

We'll try to respond within 48 hours. If you need to speak to someone immediately, you can contact the Cargo Customer Contact Center.

Email: cargoqm@usairways.com
Hours: 6:30 AM – 5 PM (CT)

Cargo Claims

Please mail or fax a claim form to Cargo to make a claim for a service failure, loss or damaged airport-to-airport shipment carried by US Airways.

Mailing address:
US Airways
Attention: Cargo Claims RWB-CGO
4000 E. Sky Harbor Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Fax: 480-693-8105
Email: cargoclaims@usairways.com
Attention: Cargo Claims

In addition to the claim form, you'll also need to send these supporting documents to avoid extending the processing time. Also, the claim form and any supporting documents submitted must be in English in order to be processed.

  • Copy of the air waybill (signed delivery receipt)
  • Invoice for lost or damage goods
  • Invoice for repair of damaged goods, if applicable
  • Carrier’s inspection report
  • Statement of salvage value, if applicable

Domestic Cargo Sales - West/Central Region

Jesse Hupko

Regional Cargo Sales Manager, West/Central Region
480-693-8182
jesse.hupko@usairways.com

Jeana Sisson

Area Sales Manager
480-370-2604
jeana.sisson@usairways.com
Area: ABQ, ANC, BOI, ELP, FAT, HNL, LGB, LAX, OAK, ONT, SNA, PHX, PDX, SMF, SLC, SAN, SFO, SJC, SEA, GEG, TUS

Michelle Callaghan

Area Sales Manager
312-342-3369
michelle.callaghan@usairways.com
Area: CMH, CVG, DEN, DTW, IND, LAS, MKE, MSP, OMA, ORD, STL

For cities not listed, please contact Inside Sales at 1-866-587-9752 ext 3

Domestic Cargo Sales - Northeast Region

Elizabeth Jenkins

Regional Cargo Sales Manager, Northeast Region
484-695-8644
elizabeth.jenkins@usairways.com

Dave Doggendorf

Area Sales Manager
215-400-0815
dave.doggendorf@usairways.com
Area: BWI, CLE, CRW, DCA, EWR, IAD, IPT, JFK, LGA, ORF, PIT, RIC, ROA

Marcia O'Hara

Area Sales Manager
484-886-7965
marcia.ohara@usairways.com
Area: ALB, BOS, BTV, BUF, BDL, MDT, MHT, PHL, PVD, ROC, SYR

For cities not listed, please contact Inside Sales at 1-866-587-9752 ext 2

Domestic Cargo Sales - Southeast Region

Ken Selinsky

Regional Cargo Sales Manager, Southeast Region
412-496-7514
ken.selinsky@usairways.com

Karen Earp

Area Sales Manager
704-359-3273
karen.earp@usairways.com
Area: BNA, CLT, GSP, HSV, MSY, ORF, PIT, RIC

Mark Ray

Area Sales Manager
919-255-0206
mark.ray@usairways.com
Area: ATL, CHS, GSO, EWN, JAX, MCO, MEM, RDU, SDF, TPA

For cities not listed, please contact Inside Sales at 1-866-587-9752 ext 1

Domestic Cargo Sales - Direct Shippers and TLC

Stephen Burgess

Country Sales Manager, Direct Shippers and TLC
813-928-8080
stephen.burgess@usairways.com

Linda Adair

Area Sales Manager
480-693-8173
linda.adair@usairways.com
Area: West Coast – Direct Shippers and TLC

John Nichols

Area Sales Manager
407-381-1775
john.nichols@usairways.com
Area: East Coast – Direct Shippers and TLC

International Cargo Sales – Canada, Caribbean, Latin America (CCLA)

Stephen Burgess

Country Sales Manager, CCLA
813-928-8080
stephen.burgess@usairways.com

David Robles

Area Sales Manager
787-253-1919
david.robles@usairways.com
Area: FLL, MIA, PBI, SJU

International Cargo Sales – Europe

Werner Knapp

Senior Manager, International Freight Sales - Europe
703-201-3795
werner.knapp@usairways.com